We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Second Visit”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
J. Rian M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Second Visit”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We we're back after our last visit in 2016 and noticed some new changes. The new pool with the swim up bar was amazing. Both jacuzzi's are spacious and operational. We used the BBQ facility twice and had friends coming over on both occasions. The apartment has a well equipped kitchen. The place is a 5 minute drive away from the beach, high rise hotel area and mall. When visiting Moomba beach don't forget to show the beach chair guy your card to get free beach chairs. Will surely visit the wonderful place again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reza S
Paramaribo, Suriname
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was very nice and not far from the beaches and our favourite supermarket Super Food. From the beginning of my booking David Flak was very fast with his response. The check in at the frontdesk was also very fast. We enjoyed the big condominium roomnumber 5102 !! It was superrrr......The daily cleaning of the room was very good. The housekeepers are doing a great job there at the CPVR ! We felt also very safe there because of the good security. Thank you, CPVR.
Thank you my friend David !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yeny12320...
Pleasanton, California
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location, good amenities and friendly staff. The Villa has everything you need to have a good time. We'll definitely stay here again . Thanks David for all your support and help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie L
1 review
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing stay! Our condo was beautiful and clean and all the staff were so friendly!! The condo was fully furnished and had a full kitchen which was a blessing (not that we did much cooking) but it was nice to be able to make a quick breakfast and sit on the balcony and enjoy the view while having coffee. There is a restaurant on the resort that you could go to as well, we really enjoyed the all you can eat ribs!!!
If there was one thing we were disappointed in it was the shuttle back and forth to the beach, we wish it would have gone a little more often but it only cost $8.00 for a cab ride to Moomba beach.
We will definitely be going back next year but will be staying longer than one week!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a wonderful time!!”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time and enjoy every minute of it. The villa we stayed in was very nice and we were able to cook and and the amenities. The beach is not that close but we enjoy it. You need a rental car

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing