We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Kukoo Kunuku tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Kukoo Kunuku
from $71.00
More Info
Aruba Pub Crawl
126 Reviews
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (1,527)
Filter reviews
1,478 results
Traveler rating
1,131
206
61
35
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
206
61
35
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bus champagne toast the bus fun night bar hopping pub crawl big daddy sippy cup free shot loud music bar stops ribs shot glass have a good time local bar music was great open air bus
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,478 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Fantastic tour !!
We did a day tour booked through cruise ship for few hours by Kukoo Kunuku
What awesome fun !!

Our tour guide Jaime was awesome !
He made the ride so much fun.
Shaking maracas and singing while he drove.
Jaime was a great narrator about his island. He pointed out many interesting facts about his native country.
The excursion was half touring the island then two hours on Arashi beach !
Thanks Jaime !
You made our visit memorable !

Thank msjeanmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday

This nightlife tour was awesome! A great value and very entertaining! We had a wonderful time!!! The staff was very entertaining as well. Once the bus was filled up it was celebration time! Singing, dancing, drinking and lots of smiles! Great time! The dinner was very nice as well.

Thank MaryLouB144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

An excursion off a cruise ship. WoW! Was this FUN! Our driver incited us, everyone became all-in, to tremendous fun, very party-like, entertainment and participation in the laughter.
Simultaneously providing history, stories and analogies about Aruba. Our Beach was 2 hours at Palm Beach, very nice with a little shopping, 2 bars and a restaurant(did not visit). Out of, lets say, 100 excursions, this was definitely in our top 5. Highly recommended!

Thank Evan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Had an Ammmmazing time on this party bus!!! It is a must do when you visit Aruba!!! The staff were so nice and we had a blast! It was one of the highlights of the trip!!

Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a fantastic excursion if you want to meet new people, dance, drink and just have a blast! Truly!! My wife and I had the best time...great music, food, drinks...our host and driver were great....Lady Bella tore up those dance floors!!! Loved the Aruba Rollercoaster....lol....so much fun!! Will definitely do this again....Thank you!!

1  Thank Gord S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Review of: Aruba Pub Crawl

I'm from nyc and we like to party. thos is were u wanna start parting.... momma I'm always miss u . u are great.will see u again soon

Thank piou679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the beginning to the end, it was nonstop fun! We sang, we drank, we danced, not necessarily in that order! We were celebrating our 25th Anniversary and Lady Bella made us feel like everyone was there to celebrate us! We laughed so much and had so much fun! We will be back and we will do it again and again! Thank you Kukoo Kunuku! I miss the Aruba rollercoaster already! xo

Thank jensmith7099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we were a party of 14 and had the very best time on this bus, our driver was great and it really was one of hte highlights on our cruise. we were there on 10/24 and it was a great night of laughs and fun.

Thank mamafig2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Review of: Aruba Pub Crawl

We were worried we would be only ones on bus as had seen reviews not to go in the week. We went on a Monday and the bus was packed. We had Chelsea and the drivers name was something like Aimsley. He was fantastic, I would have been happy to stay on the bus and drive round. He also came in and danced as did Chelsea. First bar there were already two busses there so place was buzzing. Second bar one of the busses was there as well. The third bar everyone was just watching baseball or footy and we all turned up. Last bar was by the windmill and opened up especially for us. I don’t drink but love dancing and had a fab night even though I’m in my 50’s. Would recommend this trip to anyone who likes fun and dancing. A small bottle of beer was $4-5 and a Coke was $2.

2  Thank seveneleven711711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Aruba Pub Crawl

Had a blast riding the bus and stopping at bars along the way,but if over 50 be prepared for lots of younger folks partying their butts off. Glad I experienced it but would have been more enjoyable if I was 20 years younger.

1  Thank CTmaxWL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews