We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel offers felt safe off the beaten path grocery store beach chairs the kitchen hosts privacy snorkeling accommodations cooler bathroom property aruba bedroom beaches pool
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 20 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2018

Aruba Boutique Hotel offers tranquility, hospitality, privacy and very high comfort. This accomomdation is of a very high quality. Bedroom, bathroom are spacious. Kitchen is more than well appointed. Around the apartments everything is clean, very good atmosphere.

The owners, Janine & Michael, offer an amazing place to be, They are more than willing to suggest places of interest (e.g. good restaurants/ bars/ beaches) and personal help if needed.

Like we said. It really is a great place to be. We will definitely return.

Room tip: Each apartment is beautiful with its own characteristic appearance
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulK1328LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Eigenaar at Aruba Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thanks so much Paul & Maureen. We can't wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

The apartment as well as the property was clean, fashionable and calm. There are many places were you can relax in the sun after refreshing yourself in the pool. Our hosts, Michael and Janine, were very friendly and helpful. They provided us beach towels plus chairs, a cooling box and snorkeling equiptment, which let us have a very comfortable stay. We can highly recommend this lovely hotel to anyone!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MaiWeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Owner at Aruba Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you Maike. We are very happy to hear you had such a great time. See you next time on your island hopping adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

Our space was clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located for daytime activities-beach and touring.. Nighttime affords you the ability to go to restaurants, casinos near by or just relax poolside. Michael and Janine made us feel special from check in until we left.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank pikepole2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Eigenaar at Aruba Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you so much for your great review. Hope to have you as our guest again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Aruba Boutique Hotel offers tranquility, hospitality, and privacy. Janine and Michael offer quality accomodations from comfortable beds and linen, secluded respites in their garden to luxurious pool.

This is truly an ABC place...Aruba, Blissful, Clean.

The hosts are more than willing to suggest places of interest, as well as offering personal help with initial small grocery order when you arrive.

Bathrooms are spacious, and offering Aruba Aloe products. The kitchen is well appointed. The snorkeling gear and beach chairs were a plus for our travels around the island.

This will be a place we will return to often!

Room tip: Each accommodation has its charm. The pent house offers panoramic view of island.
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SunnySandyUpstateNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Eigenaar at Aruba Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

Wow, I travel often to Aruba and stayed at a lot of places but this is from now on my number 1 favorite! What a warm welcome form this lovely couple. The appartements are gorgeous and the bed even slept better than my own at home! Every appartment has a lot of privacy and your own porch to enjoy your breakfast, lunch or diner. It is very clean, there is a relaxed pool in a beautiful garden and you have your own kitchen. What else do you want on your holiday or your business trip? I am sold! See you next time!

Room tip: Every appartement is beautiful!
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauradeKwant1785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Eigenaar at Aruba Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thanks so much Laura. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews