We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vacation house!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Amazing vacation house!”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This house was amazing, had great amenities! We were a party of 12, 6 couples, with the outside pool house providing its private space, everyone had a great bedroom with private baths! The pool area is awesome with great views! Christian was very friendly and always available to answer and assist with whatever was needed. We did rent two cars and it worked out perfectly! About 5 minute drive to the beach! We had a great time! Highly recommend this house for vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lriiff9
Blackwood, New Jersey
1 review
“.”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This house was awesome for 12 people (6 couples). Everyone had their own bedrooms and bathrooms which was great! You definitely need a car for this house but it is no more then 5 minutes to the hotel district. The house was super clean and had everything we needed. Christian helped out a lot and was always available. We would definitely rent this house again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelenaMtT...
Helena
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa and manager!”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed at the villa for 10 nights with 3 other couples. The villa is beautiful! It is spotless and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The outside pool area was amazing! We spent a lot of time outside enjoying the pool and the sun. Christian was always available for anything we needed; and Pablo kept the place spotless! We had a very relaxing 10 day escape from snowy Montana! We highly recommend this villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAJAM2012
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay and family vacation”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were a party of 7 people and rented this house for a week. The house is huge and 7 people on the house don't feel croudy at all. Each bedroom having it's own bathroom is perfect for intimity.
The pool is bigger than expected by the pictures and always on the sun so it's warm. And the pool bathroom outisde was an amaxing idea.

The persons who handles the booking (Frank/Kim) are great and their responses are fast and complete. The owner is amazing, with answer within minutes when on site for anything we need or to make sure our stay is going well. Each little details were taking care of really fast.

As mentioned on the add, I really suggest to rent a car; yes to do the grocery but also to visit the whole Island and there is some spectacular views and a lot of beaches to visit.

The house is amazing. The AC was working perfectly and the view to the sunset is a plus. and it's not far from the beach or the grocery store, I prefered the Super Foods grocery store. If we come back to Aruba, this is where we would go after beeing at the RIU, this place was better :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Please come back soon to our happy island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing