We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New favorite Place”

Bingo! Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 53 Restaurants in Noord
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $28
Cuisines: American, Dutch, Bar, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Brunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
MASS
Level Contributor
135 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“New favorite Place”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We Found Bingos from a recommendation of soem folks we met. Despite coming to Aruba for Many years always looking to add new spots to our list of regulars. This is certainly now on it. Would not have thought it a choice as it resides in a srip mall and totally open air except for the bar area. Great hospitality and friendly service with outstanding steaks and a Lamb Shank to die for! A must add to any list.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RevRob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

601 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    332
    196
    55
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level Contributor
80 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Fresh, imaginative food”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We visited with another couple on a quiet Sunday evening. The
Bingo Burger is not only the best I had on the Island... but one of the best burgers I've had anywhere. The others had various fish
dishes and salad -- and there wasn't a speck of food left on the plates... and I might add, the portions were large. Another fav--Bingo's home-made Thousand Island dresssing.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank JANINE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, North Carolina
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent food for a good price!!”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We were looking for a nice restaurant that wasn't too expensive. Our host recommended Bingo! We got to the restaurant aound 6pm on Wed night and were the only cutomers o parking wasnt a problem. Many more people arrived while we were dining so we must have got there at a good time.

My husband had the dinner special of bacon wrapped filet mignon for $26 which came with a baked potatoe and some veggies. I had the Bingo! Favorite of marinated chicken on a skewer with peanut sauce, curly fries and a salad for $12.

My husband ordered his steak medium and he said it was PERFECT!!! He loved the whole meal. Mine was also excellent! Peanut sauce was flavorful and not too spicy. They gave me a ton of fries! You don't need dessert as we were both full!

I would definitely go back! Oh, I should mention that this is NOT a smoke-free restaurant. We don't smoke and I hate the smell of cigarettes. We ate in the outdoor portion as I was afraid a smoker would come in. I'm happy to say no one ever did light up while we were there. We sat near the door where there was a breeze, just in case!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank kbrown7k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winters, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Lunch & Dinner”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We loved Bingo! Ate there five times during our 20 beautiful days in Aruba. Lunch was great and dinner was too! Dinner: I recommend the filet steak & coconut shrimp appetizer (we split the meal & app). Lunch great sandwiches & salads we also played a game of darts while enjoying cocktails.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank M W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always consistently good.”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We eat here every year on our first night in Aruba. The food is always consistently good. This year we had the "special" of the evening---grouper on pasta. It was excellent. You can't go wrong eating here. The only negative (for customers, not the restaurant owners) is that parking can sometimes be very hard to find.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank jmlcfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bingo! Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bingo! Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing