We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't say I really liked it but there may be pros for others”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Arinza Tower Quality Suites
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Salmiyah
Reviewed April 9, 2008

I was in Kuwait on business and stayed here as a solo traveller. The room I got was actually a huge 2 bedroom apartment, it was way too spacious for me and I didn't particularly care for that. However this has to be considered a huge plus for families or groups so I'm not knocking the hotel for this.

I found this place to be incredibly noisy but it wasn't a constant din of noise. If someone shuts their door 3 floors down you will hear it. The sound travels throughout the place with ease.

It is close to the water and beach which is good, I didn't get a chance to check out the pool though. The exercise room is not worth a mention at all. The free wireless internet in the lobby worked well.

The "breakfast buffet" they advertise included in the room rate is a complete joke. There was some coffee and some "food" items that were brought in from a convenience store, all wrapped up and not very appetizing. When I travel I like to have a breakfast that is convenient and with substantial nourishment and this was sorely lacking. I wasn't very happy about this.

This place would be very good for some travellers and almost pitiful for others.

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank AlMan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2007

The hotel was lovely. We got a whole 2 bedroom apartment for the price of a hotel room. Can't complain.
It was only built last year so all the furnishings and equipment was pretty new. The pool was excellent. The location of the hotel was also very good and it was only a 5 minute walk from the beach. We would definatately go back and recommend it to any one going to Kuwait.

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Irfan30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: الادوار العليا افضل لمشاهدة المدينة
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mohd2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _E9439XH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank 220,553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salmiyah
1.4 mi away
Marina Royal Hotel Suite
Marina Royal Hotel Suite
#36 of 70 in Kuwait City
15 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Salmiya
Best Western Plus Salmiya
#5 of 13 in Salmiyah
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Raoum Inn
Raoum Inn
#10 of 13 in Salmiyah
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
City Tower Hotel Sharq
City Tower Hotel Sharq
#23 of 70 in Kuwait City
40 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Salmiya
Ibis Salmiya
#14 of 70 in Kuwait City
480 reviews
1.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bida'a Kuwait
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arinza Tower Quality Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arinza Tower Quality Suites

Address: Building 17, Street 1, Block 5, Salmiyah, Kuwait City 2201, Kuwait
Phone Number:
Location: Kuwait > Kuwait City > Salmiyah
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Salmiyah
Price Range: $86 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arinza Tower Quality Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Arinza Tower Quality Suites is located in the fashionable area of Salmiya, overlooking the Arabian Gulf seafront. It is at the heart of the commercial district and within easy walking distance of the most famous shopping malls and restaurants. We have 40 stylish Executive Apartments, fully serviced and an outdoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Otel, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Arinza Tower Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arinza Hotel Quality
Arinza Tower Quality Suites Kuwait

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing