We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese food”
Review of P.F. Chang

P.F. Chang
Ranked #6 of 141 Restaurants in Salmiya
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

It was a great experience
Food was delicious and service was very good
Roasted duck is my favorite dish

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 201ahmadf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 114 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2018

I am visiting my husband from New Delhi, India and wanted to have some cozy romantic dinner with him.
As I am a vegetarian I googled on the internet and found PF Chang and saw their menu online which included vegetarian options!
We both had an awesome time, food was good, the staff and service were excellent, my husband had Dynamite chicken and it was really nice.
Though the price is a bit on the higher side but in totality its worth a date.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank guptatania97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018

Good service, great choices and good taste ! The location is very nice and the restaurant itself very pleasant.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 832catherineq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice food and generous portion of tasty food ...the price is slightly higher than other chinese places but overall it's not bad at all.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank abdul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food n tasty n lots of dishes to choose from. Service is good n atmosphere is amazing.has a big parking space .

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank bankodas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang also viewed

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Salmiya, Hawalli Governorate
 
Salmiya, Hawalli Governorate
Salmiya, Hawalli Governorate
 

Been to P.F. Chang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing