We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel for good price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Ein Bokek
Emmen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good hotel for good price”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

I stay here for three weeks, the hotel is good. The bed sleeps well.
Free internet on WIFI. The food is small variaton but ok.
The breakfast is fine, enough variation.

Room Tip: 3th floor! You have a good vieuw at the frond site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arjan_de_Wolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    133
    59
    43
    54
See reviews for
125
168
56
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
edmonton
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

A lovely hotel facing the Dead Sea. Beautiful decor & views of the Sea. Food in Dining Room was exceptional. This is the only hotel in all the Middle East that has complimentary drinks throughout the hotel. You can get pop, coffee, even local beer free of charge. My only complaint is that the pool (even the indoor pool) closed at 5 pm. It is in the evening when one likes to unwind that a dip in the pool would be nice... Nice place to stay otherwise.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bahraintrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2012

The room was nice but the staff, the food and the bar really made this a fantastic place to stay. The manager met us and explained all of the amenities of the hotel, welcomed us with cookies and a cold drink and made us feel welcome. The restaurant was incredible in both the selection of food, the quality and the service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brianmpei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2012 via mobile

Its nice hotel, the small one in the dead sea but is good, small Rome but very clean, great food.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Igor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2012

We stayed in the hotel for a week and were surprised from the excellent service,clean facilities,and great food this hotel offers.Everything went fine from the moment we checked in till the day we checked out,all our questions and request were answered by generous staff,who are always smiling and willing to help!It is a 3 star hotel,but truely underrated,and we enjoyed our stay more then we did in more exclusive hotels in the dead sea.Bottomline,it's defenetlly worth the price and we warmly recommend it:)

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Asibaz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2012

We stay in Leonardo inn dead sea five night, we really like the hotel it's nice hotel, very good service, clean room, great service in the front desk, we comeback for sure in the next visit in the dead sea.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dimitry d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramat gan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2011

We had one night in dead sea
Our time at the hotel was very short, but we would definitely recommend it for its great location, It's located just a short walk from the beach, room was clean, staff was friendly and dinner and breakfast were good. Worth hotel price.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank avi l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ein Bokek hotels
0.3 mi away
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
Prima Oasis Dead Sea
#14 of 17 in Ein Bokek
741 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea
#9 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,232 reviews
0.4 mi away
Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
#4 of 17 in Ein Bokek
2,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea
0.2 mi away
David Dead Sea Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Isrotel Ganim
Isrotel Ganim
#1 of 17 in Ein Bokek
1,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea

Property: Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
Address: Ein Bokek 86930, Israel
Location: Israel > Dead Sea Region > Ein Bokek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Ein Bokek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Ein Bokek
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea Israel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing