We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee at Les Fadas”
Review of Les fadas

Les fadas
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 27, 2019

The first cafe we came to, located on a square and in the lea of an ancient fortification perched on high - an idilic spot. Service was good as was the coffee even if a little expensive compared with other cafes.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ian j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 47 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019

The waiters are really kinds.
The food is healthy.
I loved the athmosphere of this restaurant.
To discover absolutly.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

We had lunch here the food was not over priced and of a reasonable quality. During the meal we had 2 bottles of Badoit sparkling water because the main course was 14 Euro I just thought the water would be priced similarly which was my mistake as it was 8 Euro a bottle. I would have left a better score because the food was not bad but I wanted other readers to be aware how expensive the water is and not fall into the same trap.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ANBE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoydE9, Gérant at Les fadas, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019
Google Translation

Bonjour monsieur,
je ne peux vous laisser dire que vous avez été piégé, au début de votre repas vous a été remis la carte du restaurant avec l'intégralité des tarifs des consommations et de la nourriture que nous distribuons, carte disponible en français et en anglais, la prestation que vous denoncez revient à environ 2€ par personnes présentes.
De plus nous offrons gracieusement une eau douce, fraiche, filtrée et traitée sans charges supplémentaires pour le consommateur de même que le pain.
Si vous avez commandé un produit dont le tarif ne vous convenait pas, vous ne pouvez vous en prendre qu'à vous même.
Loïc Escribe
gérant de l'établissement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

A lovely atmosphere- I sat out on the back terrace which was full of plants and had beautiful light. I loved this restaurant because it had a lot of organic products on the menu and the vegetables were amazing, made and presented with special care and attention. I would highly recommend it to anyone - the service was good and the prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Delighted to find this impressive restaurant in the centre os Saint Cirq Lapopie. Top quality local organic food, great service and great location. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank eamono169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les fadas also viewed

 
Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Lot
Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Lot
 
Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Lot
 

Been to Les fadas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing