We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Parfait !”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Puy-l'Eveque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Domaine du Cardou
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ignace L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Le Domaine du Cardou
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 53 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonydesvosges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurent_90200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnaud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomLeMans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olivier B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puy-l'Eveque hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 2 in Puy-l'Eveque
82 reviews
3.8 mi away
Domaine des Calosses
Domaine des Calosses
#1 of 1 in Floressas
55 reviews
1.0 mi away
Maison Delmas
Maison Delmas
#2 of 5 in Puy-l'Eveque
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Village Camping Les Vignes
Village Camping Les Vignes
#5 of 5 in Puy-l'Eveque
44 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Presbytere
Le Presbytere
#4 of 5 in Puy-l'Eveque
2 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Truffiere
La Truffiere
#3 of 5 in Puy-l'Eveque
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Domaine du Cardou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Domaine du Cardou

Address: Route de Martignac D28, 46700, Puy-l'Eveque, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Lot > Puy-l'Eveque
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Puy-l'Eveque
Price Range: $108 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Domaine du Cardou is located on the borders of Périgord and Quercy.Two kilometers from Puy l’Evêque, one of the most beautiful villages in the lot region, we invite you to discover the remains of its history and its rich past.The Lot , south west region of France is a great place to live and stay:You will be surrounded by nature and there is a rich gastronomic culture : You will enjoy its wines, foie gras, truffles, fruits… But that’s not all…The landscape is varied and wonderful with a rich heritage dating back to the middle ages.In addition, the numerous underground caves and chasms are filled with relics from the past, reminding us of our world’s natural power and beauty.Your accommodation is a good example of the Quercy style :- It dates back to the XIII century- It is situated in very peaceful area surrounded by 4 acres of hilly and wooded land- The gîte complex forms a small hamlet, allowing everyone to enjoy their stay with complete independence. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing