We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Watertown Thousand Islands
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Watertown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Watertown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Motel(Watertown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
207
79
11
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
79
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall poolfree breakfastwafflesa great staystaff was very friendlycomfortable bedsfresh fruitfront desk stafflots of restaurantswould stay againshort driveclean hotelrestaurants and shoppingoff the highwaylobbybrittanypillows
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 303 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel is very clean and well maintained! Rooms are large with plenty of storage space.
The desk area is like a command center with plenty of plugs and very good Wi-Fi.
The shower is wonderful with good water pressure and a massaging shower head.
I like how the fridge and micro have their own cupboard which frees up more space. The beds were very comfy and I like having white on white linens. The hotel sits back off the road and is very quiet. I hate to leave! Check-in was easy and friendly. Many restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ella z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I love Marriott , this hotel was super clean ! Great bed ! Extra pillows. And a very good breakfast with hot and cold foods ! We stayed for a trip to the 1000 islands , check in was easy . Room was nice . Love the down pillows and bedding . Pool was nice . Breakfast ...everything from bacon to fruit . And free cookies . Who doesn't love free cookies .

Room Tip: When to the 1000 Islands , only about 30 mins away . Very nice and clean !
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

it was my husbands 55th birthday celebration and we came here it was great. our room was huge and spacious and so new. front desk staff was amazing and breakfast was included was wonderful. a definite place to return again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank countytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We were " stuck" out in Watertown on move in weekend for SLU but were really happy with this hotel. Clean, quiet and well run. Lots of restaurants nearby ( mostly chains) and Starbucks as well. Easy on/ off the highway as well. Great value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tessmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Warm and friendly staff to greet you....(with a tray of cookies on the desk) The rooms were spotless, modern and generous in size. The complimentary breakfast is superior to most we've experienced. We would definitely book again when in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Conesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews