We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands
Nearby Hotels
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn(Watertown)
$62
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveler rating
654
176
55
19
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
176
55
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubgreat hotelomeletbusiness tripbreakfast buffetoff the highwaywould definitely stay here againfitness centerexcellent stayclean hotelalexandria bayfront desk stafffort drumstaff was very friendlysalmon run mallshopping triphgi
Filter
Updating list...
811 - 816 of 911 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great place to stay in Watertown, clean and lots of places to eat in vicinity. The it has a nice pool which was a little cloudy, but usable, a nice hot tub, and a decent workout room. The bar is nice and the staff are very personable, but the prices are a little steep. All in all you feel welcomed and comfortable there. I will stay again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Overall 2nd time staying at this location and it seems like every time they step it up even more with all staff members. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to another visit and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Everything was perfect--especially the mattress! the most important feature in the hotel, for my mind--but the portions of the food (we ate in the dining hall for dinner) were much too ample. The dinner was well prepared and was delicious but we couldn't eat it all and since we were traveling, couldn't take it with us. I have recommended that the restaurant consider senior portions and I hope they will.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Doug611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Went to Watertown for shopping and chose the Hilton Garden Inn for amenities, proximity to shopping etc. From the staff at check-in, to the pool/hot tub facilities through the dinner and breakfast it was an excellent experience.

Will be going back again in the near future and have already recommended to neighbors and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffBaldwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stayed here for a week while visiting family in the area. The hotel and the service were excellent and our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff of the hotel from the manager to the maid was friendly and helpful! I was really impressed by the caring attitude that everyone displayed. Even when we had a problem with our a/c unit the problem was taken care of right away and followed up by the front desk. The food was good too! Overall a lovely stay at a great hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews