We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #6 of 147 Restaurants in Watertown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

Great food, good service, love the menu, glad we can find CB up north! We hit almost every CB from GA to Watertown NY

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kitty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    78
    22
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Level Contributor
248 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Always a good stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Stopped here for lunch on way home and was not disappointed. Had a good old fashioned hunk of meatloaf , which was very tasty and had three sides which were served up piping hot ( steak fries, dumplings and hash bowns ) . My wife had a tasty beef soup and toated sandwich. Nice hot and filling lunch served up on a cold and rainy September day.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, New York, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Southern food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

My sister-in-Christ took me to this place and I loved it. Not only the food reminded me of good old Georgia but they also got great dessert! Took my kids there a couple weeks later and they love the store that carries toys when I was a kid. Awesome family friendly restaurant indeed! Keep it up...^_^

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MariaLuisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uijeongbu, South Korea
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

Good ole fashion southern cooking. Turkey, mash potatoes, corn bread tasted great. Great and polite service by waitress. Fast service. Atmosphere clean. Nice store.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaggeddude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
97 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Awful.......”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

We crossed over the border and headed to the first restaurant, we were very hungry after our long drive. I ordered a beef and cabbage soup that cma out cold, so I sent it back. It came back cold but being hungry I ate it, but I did mention it to the waitress who really did nothing. My husband ordered the spicy fish sandwich, his meal came with a piece of fish on the plate nothing else, except for the sides, which were wrong. My husband said he wanted the fish sandwich and the waiters took the fish back only to return with it in between two pieces of white bread and two slices of pickle, wow......it looked awful. We told the cashier that it was not the best meal paid and left, will not return.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaraJaneC5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing