We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food”
Review of Jreck Subs

Jreck Subs
Ranked #43 of 148 Restaurants in Watertown
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Burlington, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Good place for a sub sandwich I like the fact that it's fresh a made in front of you. I would eat here over and over again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Used to work ar Subway and Jreck's won me over!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I used to work at subway and loved there sandwich's until I moved up to Watertown and tried Jreck's They have the best sub sandwich's ever. Plus they have a hot menu too. You can over fry's, battered mushrooms fried, fried mozzarella, and much more. Pickles, brownies, cookies, and all Pepsi Products.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Morales0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uijeongbu, South Korea
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Better than Subway”
Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

Best subs in the north country. Fresh rolls, more meat than subway, and taste 10x better than any sub that subway makes. Chicken and sparerib sub is a must.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaggeddude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Campbell
Level Contributor
43 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Decent subs; nothing spectacular”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Sandwich wasn't bad, but bread tasted a little stale. Fires were done well, but very small portions for the price.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank BobArms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evans Mills, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go to subway”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I didn't like it at all. They didn't have very many toppings to choose from, and I don't' like the ones that they had to offer. Plus, the one an Arsenal was out of a lot of things. I mainly had a turkey and swiss on white bread, that was it :(

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank brandalynleanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jreck Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jreck Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing