We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Good” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #18 of 146 Restaurants in Watertown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Ruby Tuesday is a favorite of my wife and I.We always eat here at least once on our weekend trips and have never been disappointed.Great food and an awesome staff,I highly recommend Ruby Tuesday.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank marx_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    56
    27
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Reliable and Consistant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

We have eaten at Ruby Tuesdays many times and are never disappointed. I wouldn't choose this restaurant for a special occasion, but if you are hungry and are looking for a quick meal that is well prepared, it fits the bill. It is allergy aware and the salad bar is always fresh. No complaints so far.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shelley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cobourg, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not bad for lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Not a bad spot to go for lunch but make sure you have the time. An hour is a must unless you just have the salad bar. Service wasn't the best, never did get the complimentary tea biscuits even after asking! The restaurant had a funny odour, almost like a rancid smell, made you wonder if it was as clean as it should be

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AnneB11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very Nice Visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Late night visit for dinner. We sat at the bar and order appetizers and dinner. The staff was pleasant and attentive. Food orders were quick and as expected. The salad bar was amazingly stocked for being later in the evening. They were not skimping because of the later hour. Would recommend if you like the RT fare. This is a good one.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Evilshig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always a good meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

When we travel we normally seek out a RT's for a dinner or two and the one in Watertown certainly did not disappoint. The service was timely and efficient and the food was very pleasing for all eight in our group. Making 8 people satisfied including the grandkids is not an easy job but they did it again. We'll be back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alfred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing