We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Como en casa!!”
Review of Hostal Donosti

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mbour
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal Donosti
Ranked #18 of 40 Mbour B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 3, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Marco_y_Susana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Hostal Donosti
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helena_canarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMPARELE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vickysblanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edurne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mg2482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IgnacioDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mbour hotels
0.0 mi away
The Rhino Resort Hotel & Spa
0.0 mi away
Hotel Neptune
Hotel Neptune
#4 of 22 in Mbour
577 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Keur Marrakis
Hotel Keur Marrakis
#10 of 22 in Mbour
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Babao Camp
Babao Camp
#3 of 36 in Mbour
8 reviews
0.0 mi away
Palm Beach
Palm Beach
#6 of 22 in Mbour
295 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Club Royal Saly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Donosti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Donosti

Address: Route Des Aigrettes | Village de Somone, Mbour, Senegal
Location: Senegal > Thies Region > La Petite Cote > Mbour
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Mbour
Price Range: $36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Donosti Hostel is a hostel located in Somone (Senegal) managed by Javier Arbelaiz.We have hosting service, counseling, guided tours.Enjoy Sally's beaches, along Somone's natural lagoon.If you're planning to go to Senegal, before, you contact us and we will inform you ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hostal Donosti Senegal/Mbour

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing