We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Guesthouse”
Review of Dar Assarou

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dar Assarou
Ranked #7 of 44 Imlil B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We were taken here by our driver and fell in love with the place immediately. We paid 600 dirham per person (double/twin rooms) for 2 nights including breakfast and dinner, and a lift back to Marrakech on the 3rd day.

The rooms are stunning and have lovely little terraces looking out onto the orchards and the mountains. There is a roof terrace with chairs which has breath taking views of the mountains and valleys around Imlil. The food provided by the guesthouse was great and there was so much of it!

I would recommend this guesthouse to anyone visiting Imlil!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 63 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank olegpolyntsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Oben nach hinten spektakuläre Sicht auf das Hochgebirge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 77Reisender77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ConcepcionM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bjørn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaherizada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank IDER O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Imlil hotels
0.9 mi away
Dar Agelzime
Dar Agelzime
#3 of 3 in Aroumd
1 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dar Imlil
Dar Imlil
#3 of 6 in Imlil
195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Soleil Imlil
Hotel Soleil Imlil
#1 of 3 in Aroumd
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dar Imperial
Dar Imperial
#1 of 5 in Aroumd
17 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Etoil Du Toubkal
34.7 mi away
Hotel Armed
Hotel Armed
#4 of 5 in Aroumd
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Assarou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Assarou

Address: Imlil 42152, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Imlil
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Imlil
Price Range: $30 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Dar Assarou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing