We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superbe”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Trou aux Biches

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JonathanP...
1 review
“Great location, apartment needs make-over”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in this area before and it is a great location for beach activities.
Our apartment at Bel Azur though was average. It was the back apartment - 3B so very dark all day.
The crockery and glassware need upgrading. Only two cups, one chipped. two wine glasses different makes. Seemed very limited given the the apartment is a two bed and they make you put down a 200 Euros for breakages. It seemed to me they haven't been claiming and using previous monies to re-equip the apartment.
Couch was also very old needing an old blanket to cover.
Servicing and staff were very nice and friendly.
Pool area is lovely
Perhaps just a better apartment, one of the front ones would be great, but avoid 3B.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Hello Jonathan many thanks for the review and valuable feedback. This is not a unit that i normally rent so was not aware that it was in need of some TLC, my focus was in providing you with a 1st floor unit as requested. I will certainly pass on your comments to the local management company in order to get things rectified asap. Thanks again and all the best. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marie-lis...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2018
Merci pour la critique Marie Lise Je suis content que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et j'espère que vous reviendrez dans un proche avenir. Meilleurs voeux John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NALU28
CHARTRES FRANCE
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
Merci beaucoup John. C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir et j'apprécie votre commentaire. Cordialement John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing