We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Indian Resort
Nearby Hotels
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
LUX* Le Morne(Le Morne)
$378
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$332
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio Brabant(Le Morne)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
$115
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$234
$158
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$202
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pingo Studios(Le Morne)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveler rating
199
258
108
98
118
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
258
108
98
118
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 781 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2012

My stay at Indian resort was just awesome. Very warm welcoming, very nice people over there, the room services, food was very nice and tasty. The views which we got from our room was just amazing. Had a really nice time over there. The activities provided by the hotel was very nice as well. The spa was just they way like we all would like to have a good and relaxing time. Looking forward to go over there again during our vacation!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave B, General Manager at Indian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear Sir/Madam,

Hope that you have had a nice flight back home. We are indeed very pleased to hear that you and your family have fully enjoyed your stay with us at Indian Resorts and that you intend to come back again during your next vacation. We will certainly be most happy to have you back again with us and make your holiday even more enjoyable. We greatly appreciate for taking the time to post these good reviews, which we will surely pass on to our staff and assure you that we will continue on in striving to offer our best services to the satisfaction of our guests.
In the meantime, please take care and see you and your family soonest.

With our best regards,

Dave Bundhoo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

my holiday was very nice for our stay at this hotel with the service we receive. very lovely welcome nice staff. nice room, relaxing spa and excellent food with variety of food. sun set rays, nice beach and excellent site for kite surfer. Every day with warm welcome for the dinner. friendly staff, command to stay. will be back at this hotel.

Room Tip: 3010 i stay in this room decor lovely and in front nice coconut trees and sea view
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roshni d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave B, General Manager at Indian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear Sir/Madam,

We thank you for having chosen the Indian Resorts for your vacation and we are delighted to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable time at our hotel. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to post these good reviews, which will be passed on to our staff. These reviews will definitely encourage and motivate our staff even more to strive in giving full satisfaction to our guests.

Your intention of coming back overwhelmed us and we look forward to the pleasure of giving you again this warmth welcome and the friendliness of the Mauritian people.

With our best regards,

Dave Bundhoo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

My wife and myself had a very nice time at Indian Resort. A warm welcome and nice people at our service with beautiful landscaping. Professional personnel at our service, and we appreciated very much the typical mauritian food ...was so tasty. Overall we had a nice time and enjoyed our honeymoon stay. Thank you people.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Swevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Indian Resort And Spa has been a very relaxing hotel. My friends and i enjoyed our stay there. why? When we arrived, we were warmly and appropriately welcomed. The restaurant staff was disciplined, very friendly and helpful. Furthermore,breakfast was excellent and well-balanced to enjoy the day ahead with a full stomach. Moreover, when my friends and i reached the spa, we were guided in a good manner by the spa manager and we were introduced to its relaxing atmosphere...that is, the hamman, sauna, etc...
The lunch was surprisingly incredibly good!!! Our room was clean, dry and the linen was clean. I noticed special care: Hibiscus were put on the bed and coffee table.
To sum up, after this first experience at the Indian Resort And Spa, i would just like to thank the General Manager and his staff for this memorable stay and i will definitely recommend this resort to my friends and relatives for their future vacations.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
Thank You.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MegumiK_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave B, General Manager at Indian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear Sir/Madam,

We have read your comments on the website Trip Advisor and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write to them as our guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. We are glad to hear that you and your friends had a memorable stay at Indian resorts. We will certainly pass on your reviews to the whole team, as this will definitely motivate them even more to satisfy our guests. We will continue on in offering the best services and quality products to the expectations of our clients.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the some near future and once again thank you for your reviews of encouragement.

With our best regards,

Dave Bundhoo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

we had a good time at indian resort... a wonderful place, realy nice people and the food was realy tasty, tipical mauricien food as we were searching.

Room Tip: rooms near the beach are realy nice... beautiful views.... hmmmm too good
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nitish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave B, General Manager at Indian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Dear Sir/Madam,

We thank you for your good comments on the website Trip Advisor and we are delighted to hear that Indian resort matched your choice of vacation and that you and your friends had an enjoyable stay with us. Your reviews are definitely a sign of encouragement for our whole team and we will continue on to offer our best services to the satisfaction of our guests.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again shortly.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Yours faithfully,

Dave Bundhoo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews