We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in a beautiful, green setting”
other travelers have booked this property
la case Najoli
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
la case Najoli
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
la case Najoli
pool and poorhouse
bathroom 1 la case najoli
Living room
beach in front of property
garden
Sun set at la case najoli
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Le Morne

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
JanaB4
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely house in a beautiful, green setting”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at La Case Najoli as a couple in May 2018 and absolutely loved our stay. It is a great place for people who love to be surrounded by nature and don’t want to be right at the tourist hotspots. The house is surrounded by the most beautiful garden and plenty of palm trees. It had such a quiet and relaxing atmosphere, our favorite spot was the terrace which has such beautiful views and a dining and seating area. We found the kitchen and the house overall well cleaned and felt very comfortable.
The house is just a short walk away to a beautiful, big beach which we almost had to ourselves. The view of Le Morne Mountain was stunning, come here to watch the sunset! Excellent Kite and Windsurf spots not far away. Supermarket and restaurants are easily accessible by car (10-15min).
If you want to stay close to Le Morne, this is the place to be!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2018
Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy that you spent a good holiday in our home! Welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mauricup
mauricup
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“superbe for nature, beach and sunset lover's”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

just a few steps from the beach, the pavillon is surrounded by coconut trees and fruit trees, view on Le Morne Mountain, it is a little paradise; pictures of the website are true; good maid service; We did 5 nights here and 5 nights each around the Island in different villas (villa Isabella, Villa Chez Nous...), all very different from each other all worth it. Not many tourist around - we had most beaches for ourselves..

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
horsthaus...
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2017
Das ist ja sehr lieb, vielen vielen Dank! Hoffentlich kommen Sie und Ihre Partnerin wieder!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
François...
Sullens, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
je crois qu'il y a eu pas mal de malentendu .. Nous vous avons offert de faire les courses , déplacement gratuit; les aliments et boissons ne sont pas inlus évidement .. les clients en général apprecient se service;
La case est nouvellement reconstitué, c est une case créole typique;
nous sommes ravi que vous aillez apprécié maison, service et entourage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tinouche2...
Toulouse, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
merci de votre commentaire qui fait tres plaisir a tous!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luciole21
Aix-les-Bains, France
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2016
Ca fait tres plaisir, merci beaucoup!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieLoic
Martignas/Jalle
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2016
désolée que vous n'ayait pas sympatisé avec les propriétaires;
Nous sommes ravis que la maison et entourage vous ait plus, ainsi que les prestations de la femme de ménage/cuisiniere;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing