We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Warwick Motel(Warwick)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
James Motel(Monroe)(Great Value!)
$90
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
$262
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
174
7
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
7
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancakesb bbed and breakfastat homeher momplace to stayoven bakedshort walkgreat townhistoric districtthe ownerfarm fresh eggstakes pridewithin walking distance to townwarm waterquick driveshops restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 184 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Our 10th stay at this great B&B and it seems to get better and better. The rooms are clean,spacious and well equipped.Loretta's breakfasts are amazing.Warm and friendly atmosphere and loretta is a charming and gracious hostess

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frank d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed with Loretta at The WARWICK Valley B&B in Sept and had a glorious time. Our trip was very last minute trip and we were very lucky to find one room available "The Duchess Room" . Staying in WARWICK with Loretta was truly like coming home to visit family you haven't seen for a long time and have missed terribly. From the minute we arrived we were welcomed very warmly.....the house was beautiful and immaculately kept and breakfast was to die for. We absolutely loved our visit to WARWICK.....Noble Pies, Eddie's Roadhouse Diner, Fetch, Bellvale Creamery and farm. It was very hard to leave as we have never felt so welcomed or at home in a place so quickly. Loretta you are an amazing hostess...thank you. Don't ever change WARWICK....you are truly one of a kind. Marie NY

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was the first time I was in a B&B that required you take your footwear off when you entered. Don't despair - fresh, clean slippers were offered immediately. Our room was bright and airy and as clean as clean could be. The breakfasts were delicious. When Loretta asked what we wanted for breakfast, we told her to surprise us - and it couldn't have been a more delicious surprise. Her breakfasts are so ample, you don't want lunch - it's more than enough to keep you fueled until dinner. And best of all, the food was local whenever possible, meaning it was as fresh as possible.
It was very comfy relaxing in the evening in front of the gas fireplace after a long day of sightseeing. This is definitely a place my husband and I would return to.

Room Tip: Just look at the pictures on the website to choose what best suits your tastes.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Although we only live one hour away this B&B was the perfect anniversary getaway. We stayed in the Yesteryear room with a gas fireplace which we really enjoyed...nicely decorated like your great aunt's house. The room was clean and the house was very peaceful even though all the rooms were full with guests. Loretta is the perfect host and her breakfasts are homemade and delicious. She makes the best strong coffee! Hoping to return soon.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

My Mom and I spent the weekend at Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast for a girls weekend of relaxation and apple picking. Loretta was the perfect host from the time we checked in to the time we checked out.

The home is quaint, charming and in the perfect location. We walked into town for dinner each night and the location is perfect to visit the local orchards and wineries.

Breakfast was my favorite part of the day. Each day we were served extremely fresh homemade food. I couldnt have asked for anything better.

We are looking forward to our next trip to see Loretta already.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamf2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews