We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Nearby Hotels
$99
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Hotel(Farmington)
$63
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveler rating
450
169
55
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
169
55
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteleastview mallseparate bedroomking suitepull out couchgreat roomwould definitely stay here againoatmealfree breakfastoff the highwayrestaurants and shoppingpool and hot tubfront desk staffconvenient locationrooms are cleanparking lotbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
599 - 604 of 712 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed 2 nights. We stayed in a 2 double bed, 1 bedroom suite with a kitchen. It was a spacious room. The beds are double beds so they really only can fit 1 adult or 2 small children who don't mind sleeping close to each other. We wound up using the pullout bed in the living room. The sheets weren't clean. We arrived late in the evening and called down to the front desk to see if we could get clean sheets but our calls weren't answered. We made do with what we had for the night and asked housekeeping to give us clean sheets which they did. The beds were moderately comfortable. The breakfast was a typical breakfast waffles, eggs, potatoes, sausage, cereal, yogurt, etc. The location is great as it is right off 490 and close to the Eastview mall.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I;m always impressed with this hotel in victor ny service and quality is always a 10 the people I meet and talk to at this hotel are very helpful not only with the hotel but also the area surrounding areas as well things to do go and even nights out. if any problems come up even small ones are delt with right away. I would recommend this hotel above all # 1 to stay at

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 801stephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Couldn't be happier with our stay. Our family of 7 stayed here with plenty of room and beds for everyone. This is an excellent hotel for a larger family to stay at. The kitchen area in our room was nice. The breakfast variety was nice and everyone found something they liked. We would definitely stay here again! The distance from this hotel to the LDS historical sites was great and not too far.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Racheal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Front Desk and Breakfast staff was very accommodating and efficient. The room was lovely and very quiet. We never heard a peep out of anybody during our stay except for a brief call from the front desk after about an hour to see if there was anything we needed. We were allowed to check out late per our request. The lobby was stunning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

title says it all :) no complaints! the staff was friendly, responded to request for roll away at 11pm in minutes, and brought extra pillows blankets right away. nice breakfast. nice pool. staff brought waters to take for our hot days while we ate breakfast. overall great family friendly experience. never heard any other guests being loud or walking. great kitchen. comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Emily R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews