We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We'll be back!”

Champps Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #12 of 89 Restaurants in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ashland, Kentucky
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

My first time eating here. Three of us shared appetizers, and they were all good. Pot Stickers were killer, I would go there just for them! Good food, good service!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bluuegrassboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    43
    21
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairport, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun Atmosphere”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I love Champps, they have such a variety of food. Perfect for every family member. I especially like the chicken fajitas.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I had the French Dip with waffle fries. VERY good. It is a sports bar, so it gets a tad loud but no more than any other busy restaurant. I would absolutely go again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ccabanjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Champps offers a great selection of food and beverage. The food quality and taste are consistently good. Excellent sports bar.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Cendy4221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good location when shopping”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Nice place to take a break when walking Eastview Mall. Busy during football games. New menu, prices went up. Try the Mile High Ice Cream Cake, one person can not eat the entire piece, so share with 1 or 2 others.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank NYflamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Champps Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Champps Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing