We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Italian!”

Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #1 of 89 Restaurants in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Italian!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

I went here with a big group of friends, 14 of us. This place is large enough to accommodate a big group comfortably. Need to make reservations. The parking is awful here. We drove around for 10 min before finding a spot. It's at a mall so that is the problem. The decor is beautiful inside. Our server was fantastic! The food was good but not great. A little overpriced. I ordered the shrimp salad which was good. The calamari and crab cakes appetizer was very good. Definitely worth a try if you are at Eastview mall or in Victor.

Helpful?
Thank landonsmom22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    79
    27
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Victor, New York
2 reviews
“great flavor, good price for lunch”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We go to this restaurant often. They have very good price for lunch and the food tasted good. Just be aware that on Sunday they don't provide lunch menu.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank southerncollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
Level Contributor
195 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Pleasant surroundings, good food at moderate prices”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

As Canadians, we are not familiar with this restaurant chain. Surroundings were quiet, service prompt and food enjoyable. I particularly enjoyed the Sherry Tomato soup appetizer and my wife the wedge salad appetizer. We will be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great 1/2 and 1/2 lunch”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We ordered a half pasta and half salad portion for lunch. A tasty bread with dipping oil was served right away. loved it. Good food and relaxing ambiance right there at the Eastview Mall entrance. The staff were excellent. We weren't rushed and it's handicapped accessible.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
116 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Not my favorite restaurant”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Biaggis is an Italian restaurant with an upscale atmosphere. Their alcoholic beverages are expensive. Their dinners do not come with a salad. The risotto I had there was not at all like the risotto I have had in Italy or other places. I was disappointed!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KBM37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Victor, Finger Lakes
Victor, Finger Lakes
 
Victor, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing