We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very accomodating and friendly”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #16 of 90 Restaurants in Victor
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Waverly
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very accomodating and friendly”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

we were waitnig to meet our friends and enjoyed an appetizer along with famous drinks.. I chose raspberry margarita and my friend chose a watermelon..yum

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    40
    34
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Food and service was great!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Walking distance from several hotels. Food and service was great! I had Chilis Margarita Grilled Chicken and it was delicious and very filling! Topped off with a Patron margarita in the cutest Patron shaker bottle! (I would have given it 5 stars but they served my margarita in a glass with a badly chipped bottom)....But....service and food was great!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank CheriS0913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This was our first time in a Chili's - not too many of these are available in Canada. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the size of the portions (Big).

Our server was very welcoming and accommodating. Definitely would come for a repeat.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Youliar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farr West
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Typical Chili's”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We ate here our first night in NY. very close to the Microtel Inn we stayed at. Food was typical Chillis food, and very good. The service was good, we had 9 in our group and everything came hot and at the same time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Going downhill”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We haven't been here in a while. Our first impression was how dirty the floors looked. Think it's time they do some deep cleaning. I will say both our meals were very good. Hubby had the trio fajita dish and I had the chicken dish with a spicy sauce. We went on Father's Day about 5pm and sat in the bar area. Our waitress doubled as the bartender and another guy was running around so you never knew who was waiting on you. Kind of weird.

Hope they clean the place because I would like to go back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Markramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing