We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They have it all at Eastview Mall!”
Review of Eastview Mall

Eastview Mall
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“They have it all at Eastview Mall!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I can remember when there was a field where Eastview Mall is! This upscale mall opened in 1971, and has only gotten better over the years. There are over 175 shops and restaurants, 30 shops being unique to the Rochester-area. Check out the uber upscale department store, VonMaur. There's also Macy's, Lord & Taylor, JCPenney and Sears as anchors. There are many ultra comfortable places to just sit and relax throughout the Mall.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank NYflamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    34
    4
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Albion, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of Stores”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This was really cool. The mall goes in a circle pattern. There are plenty of stores and new stores that are not in the malls that are close to where we live.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Cody E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love the store options and helpful salespeople”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I have been to this mall alone and with Tweens and each time I had a great experience in the stores. There is such a great variety I never seem to have enough time to see it all. The last trip we were sure to visit Von Maur as we never had been to one. The Tweens and I had a great time trying things on and there were so many items to pick from. Prices great too. Loved the pianist in the middle...made it feel like NYC.

The women at Vera Bradley were great with the Tweens. I wasn't there to buy anything, they were, and the staff treated them professionally, going above and beyond to make them feel important and valued.

I don't recommend eating at Champps. It was so bad I need another review space for it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank DrNik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsville, New York
Level Contributor
257 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Love this Mall!”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

This is a great mall filled with quality stores and restaurants. They have added a new store which is lovely and upscale. They also offer plenty of parking and valet service.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank packmybags88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
68 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great mall”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

This is a really nice mall. It has a lot of nice upscale stores and some real nice restaurants and a food court.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Daddyo1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eastview Mall also viewed

 
Rochester, Finger Lakes
Victor, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Eastview Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing