We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Finger Lakes Wine Country & Fairport, NY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, NC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Trip to Finger Lakes Wine Country & Fairport, NY”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I went to Fairport, NY and the Finger Lakes Wine Country staying at the Homewood Suites in Victor, NY. The location was convenient to my destinations, the accomodations excellent as was the value, and the region beautiful and interesting

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank summerhill60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    131
    35
    8
    9
See reviews for
248
114
21
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Very comfortable location. Very convenient to area we were visiting. Breakfast selection was very good. Hotel lobby was clean and pleasant. Checked in for one day, ended up staying for 2 because of convenience of the location.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jeosteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The suites are comfortable and make for a mini-apartment. Great courteous staff. The complimentary breakfast and dinners is good.I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling, business or leisure...!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank subhasisray10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

the suites are extremely comfortable and spacious. the complimentary breakfast and managers reception are excellent quality with the latter being a wonderful extra touch. the quality of the furnishings and the comfort of the beds was of a very high quality

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank mrbill17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The suites are comfortable and make for a mini-apartment. The complimentary breakfast and dinners take the edge off of searching for good food while traveling. We met guests who made Homewood Suites their home while they were in transition. They said staff made them feel at home. This was our take also after just a weekend stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dietrich H K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2013

The hotel staff was very helpful, friendly, and attentive. I stayed with my family, and my kids loved what the hotel offered and the breakfast was above and beyond what i expected. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thats traveling with kids.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maynard MA, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We found the hotel comfortable during our stay. The rooms were clean and well laid out. the breakfast was better then I expected. the pool was nice and the fitness center had just enough equipment for a vacation work out . We did have an issue with house keeping as far as getting some towels . It took some work on my end to get it taken care of .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
5.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 4 in Farmington
235 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor

Property: Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
Address: 575 Fishers Station Dr, Victor, NY 14564-9641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in gorgeous Finger Lakes Region in Victor, NY our all-suite hotel is ideal for short and extended stay guests. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast daily and complimentary dinners Monday through Thursday. We also provide a fitness center so you can stay healthy while on the road. Feel free to entertain yourself and work on your swing on our 6 hole putting green! Make the Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester/Victor your choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor Hotel Victor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing