We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The hotel was spotless and everthing worked just fine. The hot breakfast was very good and varied daily. The food quality was very good. The Breakfast Serving Lady was so very pleasant and welcoming. She helped start my day off right. On arrival and departure, the Front Desk Clerks were eaqually pleasant hand helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy day to leave a review about our property, cleanliness, staff and amenities. We are so glad that you found your accommodations agreeable! Our breakfast attendants are some of the hardest working and friendly people out there. We are so fortunate to have the team that we do from our room attendants to our executive management as we work cohesively. I don't have employees; I have teammates!


Kind Regards,


Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (796)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

507 - 513 of 796 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

We were greeted by a very friendly clerk at the front desk. The hotel is clean and spacious. The rooms are quite large and superior quality linen is provided. The breakfast is substantial and is continually refreshed. There are the usual fast food restaurants in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank ajmOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This is a great hotel with an amazing staff. The hotel is very clean. The bed is very comfortable. It's in a great location, with lots of restaurants and stores. I highly recommend this establishment.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 59janicem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for one night in March 2014. The staff was incredibly friendly and the hotel-- public areas and room-- was very clean! The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. While I was there, the hot tub was not working; however, the salt water pool was working and was clean with fresh towels available. I was also very impressed with the breakfast the next day-- hot and cold cereal, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurt, bacon, danishes, etc. The employee manning the breakfast area (not sure of her name) was very friendly and kept the area the clean. At checkout, the manager introduced himself and thanked us for staying over, which was very nice. This hotel was a pleasant surprise and I definitely recommend staying here! It's a great bang for the buck!

Room Tip: Rooms on the ends are quieter, as they are farther from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCK191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our property! We truly do aspire to lead the industry in our guest services and in customer satisfaction. It was my pleasure to meet you as it is always a pleasure to meet our guests. In hospitality, it's the guest that drives us as well as the pride we take in our work and our hotel. The breakfast is a delicious variety of hot and cold items and the coffee is hot and available twenty-four hours a day! The staff is greatly appreciative of you review and we would like very much for you to stay with us again!

Kind Regards,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We wanted to just get away for a night and do a little shopping and some good food. This place was perfect for this, situated in the middle of it all. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The property was very clean and had great amenities. The pool was nice and the free breakfast was impressive. The hotel is minutes from great shopping and there are many great choices for food near by. We were able to stop at the mall and have lunch, do a little shopping and head back to the hotel to get ready for dinner. We had dinner a half mile down the road at the Longhorn Steakhouse.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank map1866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

The staff at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites is so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, there are an abundance of shopping and dining experiences available to our guests. Living locally, we are able to give the inside tips, menus and maybe even tell you about a sale that's going on at Eastview Mall. We have a wealth of knowledge and we are again so glad that you found your stay comfortable and our hotel inviting. We hope to see you again soon!


Thank you,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Excellent experience all around, from check-in to check-out, including full breakfast. No need to stay at a Hampton while in Victor. We called the hotel directly for reservations, talked with an efficient and pleasant staff (can’t remember his name) and he checked us in when we arrived. In the morning, the very congenial Elizabeth, made sure all was perfect. It was.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RogerKalamazoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Guest,


We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience with our hotel from beginning to end! Yes, Elizabeth is a very amiable person by nature and we truly enjoy our vocations here at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites! We hope to see you soon and until then, safe travels!

Thanks,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

My girlfriends and I have stayed at this hotel many times on our shopping weekends. This hotel is the best value in the area in our opinion. The staff is incredibly friendly and competent. There are always freshly baked cookies upon arrival, and the breakfast is typical of what you would expect for a continental breakfast. We love staying here, and will return again for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank traveller3248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your review and your very kind words about the staff and we are highly pleased that you return for your shopping visits! We know that guests value efficiency and a friendly environment. At our hotel, we value an atmosphere that is slightly less formal while still professional. It has been our long experience that a corporate script just isn't enjoyable. Management encourages levity at the front desk and our team thoroughly enjoys our vocation in the dynamic hospitality industry! We look forward to seeing you again and we are so glad to have your loyalty!

Thank you,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Farmington - Victor
24.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Address: 7449 State Route 96, Victor, NY 14564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Price Range: $91 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Victor, NY hotel offers abundant amenities, welcoming staff, spacious rooms, and a location near Finger Lakes Gaming Casino, Casa Larga Vineyard and several office parks. The luxurious, clean rooms at this Victor hotel offer high-speed Internet access, digital cable television, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffeemaker in every room and much more. Fill up before you head out - this Victor, NY hotel provides a delicious complimentary full, hot breakfast with many healthy options. Relax in the indoor heated salt water pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, 24-hour exercise facility and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees and for our valued business guests, corporate rates are available. Call today about scheduling your next meeting at the Victor Inn. For an affordable and memorable visit to Victor, NY, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Victor Hotel Victor
Best Western Plus Victor Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing