We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Will definitely return. This trip was a last minute quick getaway to do a little shopping and relax. Stayed two nights, room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast offered till 10am, had a good buffet selection of hot and cold. Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The lady at the front desk informed me of the great tours offered at the areas wineries. Will soon be returning for October wine tours.

Room Tip: Two story building, we selected the second floor. It was very quiet. Upon arrival, from our room win...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andre v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

There is truly a great wealth of sites and amenities that our area has to offer in terms of shopping, dining, wine tours and even skiing at Bristol Mountain in the winter time! Our hotel has won many awards for guest service and satisfaction and we are so glad that we were able to make your stay with us enjoyable and furthermore that you "loved it" here. We go to great lengths to ensure that every facet of our guest's stay is everything that a traveler staying with us whether for business obligations or a leisurely stay exploring our area's numerous amenities would expect to find and more. Thank you for your review of our hotel and we wish you safe travels as you visit us again in October!

Sincerely,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (786)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

562 - 568 of 786 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

We have just returned from a 2 day stay at the Best Western Victor. Check in was a breeze and we found our room to be clean and tidy. The hotel common areas , both inside and out are very well maintained and clean. After a long drive I needed a coffee so headed to the lobby to enjoy some of the hottest and flavoursome coffee I have had in a long time. Breakfast both days was served hot and the "breakfast lady" kept everything clean and well stocked...standard fare for breakfast of sausages, scrambled eggs, cereal toast etc.
All of the BW Victor staff were friendly and helpful. WE recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Rochester area and will return again when our travels take us back

Room Tip: We stayed in Rm 142, and although by the side entrance found it quiet
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GarryLPrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words in your review of our property. The staff at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites strives to make each guest experience extraordinary in every regard. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and we love the coffee as well. I will also call this review to the attention of the breakfast staff and they will be very glad to see such a compliment made to their efforts. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again the next time you come through the Rochester area. Until then, the staff wishes you safe travels and we as well look forward to your next stay!

Kind Regards,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

My experience has been great. All personnel are very friendly and try to accommodate in whatever way they can to make your stay enjoyable. When asked for any service they are very congenial and do what they can to make your business meeting go smoothy. I would recommend Best Western Plus to anyone needing an over night stay. The conference room, hotel room and bathrooms are all very clean and tidy. .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure working with your organization and we appreciate your taking the time out of your very busy day to leave the review of our hotel, staff and amenities. We personally enjoy interacting with you and your organization and on behalf of the staff of the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, I hope to see you again very soon for your next meeting and overnight stay!

See you soon,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Spent a night here to attend a wedding, received everything you would expect from a hotel. The bathrooms were very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was par with other hotel breakfasts.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Garrett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,


We are so glad to read your review about our hotel and amenities. We enjoy the wedding parties and appreciate that your party chose us to be a part of the special occasion. Wedding parties contribute to the positive atmosphere at the hotel that we strive to provide and it was our pleasure to have your group with us. I would like to thank you very much for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!


Kind Regards,


Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous and knowledgeable of the area. The room was comfortable. The breakfast area was quite large with plenty of seating. A good variety of breakfast items to choose from, just wish they had a gluten free option for a family member with celiac.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to leave such a pleasant review of our property, staff and amenities. We are dedicated to providing superior guest service and satisfaction. Also, I did receive the quick note that was left in the room and I would like you to know that we at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites will do what is in our power to accommodate our guests at any time. During your next stay, ask the staff for assistance so that a substitution or modification can be made immediately, we want to be sure you or your family member can enjoy their breakfast without any further delay. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Staff was extremely attentive, the room was very clean and spacious, plenty of room to relax. Many eateries near by. Absolutely would recommend this best western plus. Loved the cozy feel of the lobby area!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onemoreride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are so glad to know that you had an outstanding stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites! The staff and I appreciate your review of our service and of our hotel. We hope very much to see you soon and until then, we wish you all the best in your travels!


Kind Regards,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Long tedious check-in (with a prepaid reservation)! The clerk was unpleasant and very, very slow. Breakfast was fine, but there was no where to sit. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The keys did not work in the rear doors, so we had to walk around or set off the alarm.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kitkat_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwplus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would first like to thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about your experience at our hotel property. I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate parties and I apologize for any inconvenience. Next time you're in the area, the team at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites would greatly appreciate the opportunity to meet your expectations and provide you with the level of guest satisfaction that is consistent with our standards and values.


Kind Regards,

Patrick M. Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Farmington - Victor
24.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Address: 7449 State Route 96, Victor, NY 14564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Price Range: $91 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Victor, NY hotel offers abundant amenities, welcoming staff, spacious rooms, and a location near Finger Lakes Gaming Casino, Casa Larga Vineyard and several office parks. The luxurious, clean rooms at this Victor hotel offer high-speed Internet access, digital cable television, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffeemaker in every room and much more. Fill up before you head out - this Victor, NY hotel provides a delicious complimentary full, hot breakfast with many healthy options. Relax in the indoor heated salt water pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, 24-hour exercise facility and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees and for our valued business guests, corporate rates are available. Call today about scheduling your next meeting at the Victor Inn. For an affordable and memorable visit to Victor, NY, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Victor Inn & Suites today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Victor Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Victor Hotel Victor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing