We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average chain food.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #13 of 98 Restaurants in Vestal
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average chain food.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

Not much to say on this one. Food was what you would expect from an Uno's chain. Waitress was very slow, even though the place was fairly empty.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank f2f1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    27
    17
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
162 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Our Lunch at UNO Chicago Grill”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Our lunch at Uno's was delicious. The menu items are varied and tasty. Our waitress was friendly and attentive. We come here several times a year and have always enjoyed our visits. Reccomend this restaurant to anyone young or old.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brackney, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for Groups!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We recently had our Greater Binghamton Area Payroll Chapter meeting at Uno's. They provided their back room for our meeting and the menu had a great variety to satisfy everyone's appetite. I had their great new Turkey sandwich with bacon and avocado - it was quite tasty and seemed healthy with the avocado! I enjoyed it, and for our group the service was great and so we will definitely return again - they were very accommodating and quite helpful taking drink and appetizer orders as we waited for our whole group to arrive.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alice210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
187 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza and Great Food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

The pizza is deep dish and you can create your own individual pizza instead of having to get one large one to share with everyone. The nice thing about that is the toppings. This way you can have whatever you want on the pizza. We have tried the pizza, pasta dishes and burgers...All very good. The service has always been good. Staff was quick, friendly, came back a few times to make sure we didnt need anything else and to see if food was satisfactory. Deserts are very good and we feel the prices are very good too. Its a nice family atmosphere as well as a place to take a date or go with friends. There is a seperate bar area which has some tables in there as well if you wanted to dine in that area.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank geminigirlNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
GeminigirlNewYork, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our deep dish pizza and service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“deep dish pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I enjoyed my meal, I wasn't a fan of the deep dish pizza but loved the pb desert and was shocked when I received this huge PB Cup with ice cream on top and whip cream. I need this recipe. I also have to say they make the BEST WINGS. WOW talk about mild with a slight taste of something sweet -very faint perfect amount of salt. Doesn't taste like the traditional salty butter and franks hot sauce combo,this is different.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Eric B, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our chocolate peanut butter cup and wings. We're always open to suggestions about our menu. If you have any ideas you'd like to share, please feel free to send them to Social@Unos.com so that we can bring them up to our culinary team. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing