We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$10 breakfast buffet is about right”

Seasons Harvest Buffet
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons Harvest Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 19 Restaurants in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $30
Cuisines: American, International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet
Chamblee, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“$10 breakfast buffet is about right”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Price was reasonable for a buffet and it seemed to have all the normal features. Scrambled eggs were a little cold and watery. Only one toaster and omelet station.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    95
    53
    18
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, New York
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good hangover breakfast after a casino night”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had eaten at the steakhouse the night before, and had a great time. We have been to the buffet for both dinner and breakfast before, and it did not disappoint. There is a wide selection, it is well prepared. The omlettte station whipped up a fast ant tasty ham and cheese omlette. Our waitress was very attentive, and it is a great value for breakfast.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikeGSyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syracuse
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mmmmgood”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Food is fresh and plenty of variety. Be sure to go on Friday nights to enjoy the best Haddock you have ever tasted.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fillingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good eating”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Buffet is very good, brisket was the best I had in a long time. All the salads were fresh and there was a great choice of food.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 123Randy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canandaigua
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Seafood Delight”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We sat on the patio which overlooks the entryway to the resort. With the spaciousness and brightness, we felt like we were dining "al fresco." The food was plentiful, delicious, and for seafood lovers, a true delight. Dessert was yummy, as well.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank cgloria8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Harvest Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Seasons Harvest Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing