We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Turning Stone
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Verona(Verona)(Great Value!)
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Rome)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
57
76
52
29
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
76
52
29
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceoatmealturning stoneslot roombreakfast roomcomped roomshuttle busfree hour shuttlefree roomfree breakfastfirst floorthin wallsnothing fancywould stay here againbeds were comfortablecasinomile
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 225 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

had a good time.shuttle makes it easy to play at casino. room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful .check in was very quick and easy.check out went without a hitch.we have stayed there several times in the past and never had a complaint.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blackjackdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Clean, courteous..win:win
Shuttle bus a great plus
Have stayed here before and will continue. Had no problem with receipts or free plays or anything for that matter. Check in and check out quick and easy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timbertreecomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just make sure you have your receipt with you especially if you are getting something from them. We watch someone lose out on the stay and play deal because they didn't have their receipt. We would have too if we didn't and too other couples as well. Otherwise the place is nice and a fun trip to take.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We had a good time staying at your Inn. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We like that you have a shuttle that goes between the Inn and Turning Stone. That is a big plus for us so we can just park our car and ride the shuttle. This is the second time that we stayed with you and will come back in the future.

Room Tip: Pick the second floor and away from the ice machine.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

the shuttle service was awesome! room was comfy but a little stuffy...opening the window took care of that though. it was clean and the bathroom was very nice. the complimentary breakfast was one of the best I've had with a nice breakfast room. would stay there again!

Room Tip: there aren't any elevators so if you can't use stairs request a ground floor room!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews