We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY PLEASED”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 3, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank G F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,037)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

879 - 885 of 1,037 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013

The room met our needs for one night. The bathroom supplies were limited however towels were plentiful. If I were to stay longer, I would choose a hotel with more ammenities and comfort items for only a little more than was charged.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kristine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Actually stayed her in August 2011 and stayed for less than $75/night. Staff were amazing and friendly and made sure to go out of their way to ask you about your day and if you needed anything. Continental breakfast was provided and had much more variety than I'd ever seen at any other hotel chain.

I had stayed at Turning Stone before but for the price this was a much better deal. Would recommend to anyone visiting Turning Stone.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Golfintime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
veronagm, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Regina B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Verona
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Verona
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Verona
11.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Vernon Downs Hotel
Vernon Downs Hotel
#3 of 3 in Vernon
191 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Hotel at Turning Stone Resort
12.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Rome
Hampton Inn Rome
#1 of 7 in Rome
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona

Address: 5118 State Route 365, I-90 & Exit 33, Verona, NY 13478-3119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Verona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Verona
#4 Business Hotel in Verona
#4 Family Hotel in Verona
Price Range: $76 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Verona
Microtel Inn & Suites Verona Hotel Verona
Microtel Hotel Verona
Verona Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing