We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
147
211
54
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
211
54
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungesyracuse universitystarbucks coffeeparking garagesu campusbasketball gamebusiness triprooms are nicefront desk staffup to datedecent hotelhotel staffconvenient locationone night staylobbystudentsconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 438 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night to attend a campus recruiting event. Beautiful comfortable room with Starbucks coffee, a robe, safe, and comfy beds , refrigerator. Staff was welcoming and helpful. On second day they let us into the luggage room to retrieve a change of clothing and put back other clothing. Shuttle service to and from airport was terrific. Highly recommend. We did get a discount rate for the event.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank msmaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Fine location. Walkable area and safe. Hotel was convenient, clean, and quiet. Staff were all nice. Would stay here again but felt it was a touch pricey for the town and time of the year. It still liked it. Not a lot of options in the area. Would recommend this one

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The staff were great, the room was very comfortable, could be tweaked just a little bit more as far as handicapped accessibility, but overall it's a Great place to stay and there are a lot of restaurant's around the area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TLASR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

I was visiting my University after 4 years and Sheraton is right in the campus so booking with them made the entire stay extremely convenient. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the over all service was good too!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neha r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Sadly, we needed to find rooms in Syracuse for a family memorial service. The Sheraton came through on short notice, allowing us to book a block of rooms and to arrange for a family brunch.

My husband and I opted for the Club Level as we wanted to have access to the late afternoon appetizers (more like a mini dinner) and other refreshments. We knew we'd be tired wit arival late afternoon. We also wanted to enjoy the included breakfast so we could get to the service early.

The Sheraton staff was courteous, accommodating, and kind. The Club level, although more money, was well worth it, and for anyone from Syracuse or for alums, the views of the older part of campus will warm your heart. If on the Club level, ask to face the university. No street noise either because it's on the top floor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karengduffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews