We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“I love the soup!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spaghetti Warehouse

Spaghetti Warehouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Spaghetti Warehouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #39 of 658 Restaurants in Syracuse
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“I love the soup!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

I've had their pasta ... and their steaks ... but I love the Italian Wedding soup the best! This place is great. The atmosphere is calm and friendly. We even had my daughter's rehearsal dinner here. This is a favorite for our entire family.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    38
    36
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
126 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wish there were more "warehouses" around!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

This is not fine dining........however, what a great place to take a family or crowd. We called head for a huge contingent of fourteen! As we arrived everything was in place, service was expedient and accommodating, totally fun atmosphere, and food good. What's not to like? And price was absolutely right. Have your party here!

Make sure you get directions a little challenging to find if you don't know where you're going. Go Cuse!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hugh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elbridge, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
“Went there yesterday afternoon, their Anniversary special Lasagna is wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Food is excellent and so is the Service, pleasant place to go for Noon or evening meal. Hard for me to count characters, if you don't want to submit this then forget it but people should know how good it is

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, New York
Level Contributor
68 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous Italian food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

We went on a Wednesday that us the day for special pricing on spaghetti. We had the spaghetti and lasagna - fabulous! With bread, galic butter and salad fantastic! Took some of the food home. Prices were great.
We were told 20 min wait but it was only 10 min.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LpoolDogLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammondsport, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Consistantly Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

The food and the service are always consistently good. We have gone to Spaghetti Warehouse a number of times. Prices are very good and include sourdough bread and unlimited soup or salad. We use to live near a city with a Spaghetti Warehouse so se were pleased to find this one.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WayneDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetti Warehouse also viewed

Syracuse, Finger Lakes
Syracuse, Finger Lakes
 
Syracuse, Finger Lakes
Syracuse, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Spaghetti Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing