We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Syracuse
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
106
60
26
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
106
60
26
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews joseph's hospital hot and cold breakfast parking lot erie canal choice hotels easy chair free breakfast would definitely stay here again waffle machine a queen size bed desk and chair room was clean landmark theatre nice place to stay graduation weekend visiting syracuse dinosaur bbq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was well maintained with friendly staff at registration. The location was convenient for our travels. It would be nice to have breakfast extend a later to accommodate those who do not wish to rush off in the morning.

Room tip: The room was comfortable, clean & spacious.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture682069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean and comfortable. The parking is a little tight. This was our second stay there and parking was an issue last time too. Breakfast is nice. The staff is friendly. Close to downtown and Dinosaur Bque.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank worldtraveler181920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viraj P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Thank you for your review, which I will pass along to the entire team. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the moment you walked in. We work hard to make guests happy and hope to have you back in the future. See you next trip!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an overall great experience. The front desk clerk was very friendly and courteous. She informed me of all the amenities that was offered as well. The room was clean and I’d recommend it to a friend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rayshawnspeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viraj P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites for your stay. It is nice to know that we met all of your expectations and that you were especially happy with our comfortable accommodations as well as our courteous staff. Your comments were a pleasure to read. :) We are excited to share your feedback with our fantastic team. We hope to see you the next time you are in Syracuse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this room last minute. I flew from San Francisco to Newark and then had to rent a car and drive to Syracuse. It was a long day. We were too tired to drive back to New York City which was what we initially had in plan. So we booked this place late at night hoping they would accept our reservation given that it was really last minute. We were welcomed in with a friendly smile and the receptionist got us settled in with our key cards quickly. After a long day this was very much appreciated. Being in a new city that I’ve never been to before i always find it difficult feeling comfortable in hotel rooms. With this particular location i felt safe and comfortable. That’s something I always think is important.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank leyvagaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viraj P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites for your stay. It is nice to know that we met all of your expectations and that you were especially happy with our comfortable accommodations as well as our courteous staff. Your comments were a pleasure to read. :) We are excited to share your feedback with our fantastic team. We hope to see you the next time you are in Syracuse!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

I would give QI Downtown a 12 out of 10! Check-in was a breeze and (I think it was Pat?) the woman at check-in was so lovely and helpful, the room was VERY clean and beds comfy, the breakfast was great and well stocked... just a great place to stay. Would absolutely stay there again. The lot for parking is a little small, but we had no problem with parking. Thanks again!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viraj P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019


Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that Pat made such a great impact on your experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. :)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews