We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cinderella's Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sylvan Beach
Bouckville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed December 21, 2011

we ahd a great time here! the suites are wonderful complete with hottub for two and a fireplace... was an amazing room paired with the sweetheart special that gives you dinner in your room or in the restraunt and champane devivered to your room. this is a great time and we have staed many times here and ahve has consistant service there !!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dawn w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
16
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2011

The building looks nice and the inside is just ok. It's more of a Motel with a fast food diner attacked to it. We stayed for 1 day, then were off to NYS Fair, were not impressed. The tourist area they call Sylvan Beach is Run down. Lots of inner city people roaming. The hotel had stains on the sheets, looked like a 1hr rent a room.

Room Tip: Only if you have to, I would rather stay at MOTEL 8.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Traveler301229786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2011

My only allocation on writing this review is that if I tell you how nice of a place it is, Anyhow, the place is GREAT, from the rooms to the restaurant. Stayed here a few times now and have never been disappointed.The reception was very friendly answered all the questions helped in everything we need being 1st time in that city . we just do our own thing and enjoy every day

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank harise j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Prices were jacked up for Memorial Day but the room was well worth every penny. Extremely clean, fireplace, jacuzzi, and sitting area with a 2nd TV. Room was very large for having all that other great stuff in it! Microwave, fridge & a little kitchen area with plates, silverwear, coffee mugs, etc. Bed was comfortable, extra pillows in the closet came in handy, thanks! Has breakfast in the restaurant, food was excellent and a great value, service was very good, the waitress mentioned she wasn't used to working breakfast but you wouldn't have known, everything was great! Thanks for a great weekend!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ik43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2010

My son & his family treated my brother and myself to a birthday dinner at cinderella's cafe for our birthday celebration.We had the crab leg special it was to die for but the service was the best we ever had thanks to our server "Tina" she was the best.she was soooo good with my grand daughters and she catered to our every need no matter what it was.Besides the food she is a big reason why we will be going back and taking advantage of the suite special. I hope you know what a GEM you have in Tina we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for making our birthday celebration the BEST!!!!

Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Bigdiva2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2009

My only reservation on writing this review is that if I tell you how fantastic of a place it is, I won't be able to book a room. Anyhow, the place is GREAT, from the rooms to the restaurant. Stayed here a few times now and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kmartcowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2009

I had never been to sylvan beach before...went with several friends and enjoyed our stay. motel was well kept, clean and within walking distance to attractions. will stay next time in a jacuzzi suite..

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shiplovr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sylvan Beach
8.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Verona
9.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona
8.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Verona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Vernon Downs Hotel
Vernon Downs Hotel
#3 of 3 in Vernon
182 reviews
18.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Syracuse - Carrier Circle
0.2 mi away
Oneida Lake Inn
Oneida Lake Inn
#1 of 1 in Sylvan Beach
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinderella's Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinderella's Suites

Property: Cinderella's Suites
Address: 1208 Main St, Sylvan Beach, NY 13157-7787
Location: United States > New York > Sylvan Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sylvan Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cinderella's Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Cinderella's Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cinderella`s Cafe Hotel Sylvan Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing