We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”

Mario's Pasta Cucina
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Stony Point
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $58
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: At Mario's Pasta Cucina we offer authentic Italian cuisine in a warm, welcoming, casual and friendly atmosphere. Located at 32 south liberty drive stony point ny 10980 the restaurant features a beautiful dining room to better serve your needs. Mario's Pasta Cucina menu features lovingly prepared Italian classics ranging from traditional thin pasta dishes, hearty risottos, tender mouthwatering steaks, and our exquisite homemade desserts. Whether you are arranging an intimate gathering of friends and family or a romantic candlelit dinner for two, Decade Mario's Pasta Cucina is the ideal choice in Stony Point NY
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Was there with my family....Has a great atmosphere, good food and good service. Prices are very affordable.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chrissydoo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    17
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NY
Level Contributor
84 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Still Great”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Pasta Cucina in Stony Point has a very cosy atmosphere and great food. Take our or dine in you can't go wrong. The owner Mario is a very friendly gentleman who greets everyone as they come in. I would give it a try, and I'm sure you will be very happy.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank scoobsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm, friendly service and great food!”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

The owners and staff at Pasta Cucina are top notch. Genuinely friendly, it is like coming home. The food is very good, fresh ingredients, variety and nice sized portions. Bar drinks are also very good. Awesome place.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank EMPNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food and Superb Wine”
Reviewed January 10, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised as the place does not look that impressive from the outside. the food was authentic Italian and the wine was superb. Service was excellent.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Noreensully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stony Point, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed November 19, 2011

A nice restaurant with great food for an excellent value.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mfig303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mario's Pasta Cucina also viewed

 

Been to Mario's Pasta Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing