We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and delicious pizza”
Review of O Sole Mio

O Sole Mio
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 6/27
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #3 of 63 Restaurants in Stony Brook
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: O Sole Mio Provides Lunch and Dinner to the Stony Brook Area as Well as Catering.
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

Everytime I come here literally everything I eat is delicious.. You can't go wrong with any slice my favorite is buffalo chicken there. The entrees are made just perfect I juat wish they had more places like this out east.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 124 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2017

All food is good
Lively atmosphere
Staff is friendly
Good location good for families, couples, meeting before going to the movies next door

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nyyankeefans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017

O Solo Mio is our go to place for guaranteed good food. They are fast, friendly, and deliver fresh, tasty food. All of their food, from the pizza to the dessert is delicious. Sal and his staff is dynamite.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank lamonicafamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

So much to choose from. It smells wonderful walking in and even better sitting and eating. I had the brocollini and sausage. Wonderful.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Kimkahuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Six of us dined here on a Sunday evening as we were staying nearby. We made reservations and were seating in a cozy corner of the restaurant. The service was outstanding and the food was very good.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kdubyaNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O Sole Mio also viewed

Stony Brook, Long Island
Saint James, Long Island
 
Port Jefferson, Long Island
 
Hauppauge, Long Island
Port Jefferson, Long Island
 

Been to O Sole Mio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing