We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy bakery” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Royal Crown Bakery

Royal Crown Bakery
Ranked #9 of 809 Restaurants in Staten Island
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy bakery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

I purchased there Alaskan cheesecake , OMG , it was absolutely delicious !! I am a lover of the cheesecakes so I know the deal. You have to try it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Irina81k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    39
    10
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, OK
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Will travel for cannoli”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014

Best cannoli on Staten Island! Breads and coffee are fantastic. Breakfast and lunch menus for eat-in offer many choices...they serve all sandwiches on their awesome bread. Bagels are ok. Counter service is excellent, table service is slow but it's because they are always so busy! I have standing orders every time I'm on Staten Island to bring back bread, pignoli cookies, quaresimale and linzer cookies. They travel well.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank OKJasper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gwynn, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome desserts and pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

Read reviews and made it one of our places to ck out and it didn't disappoint ! It was unreal the amount of choices in the bakery and next door is so much food we order a pizza! The CONE is off the chain get one it will change your world and really good ice lattes too!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Budwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island
Level Contributor
40 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best cannoli on Staten Island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Their cappuccino and cannoli are by far the best....I have tried them in many bakeries in the past 40 years. Royal Crown's are exceptional.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best on staten island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Royal crown has the best sandwiches you can die for, and the cookies and cakes are so fresh it melt in your mouth, perfect to the tee, and always service with a smile

Helpful?
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Crown Bakery also viewed

 
Staten Island, NY
 

Been to Royal Crown Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing