We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
34
35
12
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
35
12
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night main road sag harbor perfect location fridge
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 101 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016

We traveled on a Monday so it was very quiet.. It was the perfect half way point to Montauk. The customer service is great. The pool is clean.. the rooms are clean and updated. It was very pleasant. The front desk personal were extremely helpful as well.

Room tip: all rooms are nice
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Very affordable first-rate hotel close to the restaurants and shopping of Southampton and close to the beaches. The staff was the best, very friendly and attentive. Large, comfortable rooms. Nice private pool, no crowd. No complaints here!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

This hotel is located within area that is just a walk to whatever you may need in Southampton.The rooms are clean and fresh and a outdoor pool area with Patio seating.The run a shuttle to the local beach and has a onite restaurant if needed.This was my third visit.

Room tip: Rooms on second flr are a tad larger
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 123dubdutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Staying in the Hamptons 4th of July weekend, we expected to over pay and at $500 a night, we did. However, we did not expect a room that smelled from mold that was obviously coming from the air conditioner. As we arrived late Friday night we did not inform management of the condition until the next morning. We suggested changing the air filter. We expected the matter to be addressed by the evening when we arrived back at our room. It was not. We left for the beach early the next morning. When we arrived back at 3pm, our room was still unmade and the air conditioner was still spewing moldy air. A chance encounter with a motel worker allowed us to demonstrate the problem. Several hours later, as we were getting ready to go out, management asked if we would like to move rooms. As we were checking out the next morning and moving rooms would have made us late for the birthday party we were attending, we declined.

Other issues with the room: the air vents were filthy, the desk chair seating cushion was such that when I sat, I thought I would fall through, the mattress was lumpy and the under lancet was stiff and scratchy.

Had we not promised to attend a good friend's birthday party and if other accommodations hard been available, I would have left Friday night.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank allison m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

It should not be called a hotel, it is a Motel. It was clean; however, the room was small but comfortable for visiting the Hamptons. Note that the motel is steps away from route 27 west (a much traveled road--noise not heard in the room from the road. Office person very nice and friendly. For our purposes and reasons I described, I would not stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews