We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Giuseppe's Restaurant
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
South Wales, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This restaurant is very classy and very good food, very good employees and I am glad to say that it is my dads restaurant and whoever put a review in my name Nolan c. Must of hacked it because that did not come out and I want it to be put down because that is false information it its not "Garbage food".

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ncole31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Wales, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“garbage food”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

it is complete garbage i do not recomend this restaurant to anyone because i had terrible service whoever made this restaurant should close it in my opinion.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nolan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcade, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good things take time!”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

If you don't mind waiting and you enjoy a small quaint atmosphere, Then this is your place for dinner. I loved it fresh homemade food that reminded you of how your Momma cooked it. Love Love Love the food. The ladies working were very nice as well. The only draw back is if you are in a hurry do not go here. But if you are not sit back relax and enjoy the ambiance of small town living and wait for their delicious platters to hit your lips

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HotSalt77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birdybirdcars
Level Contributor
75 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Small, friendly service, great home style food”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Nice sized Italian-based menu. Plenty of fresh made pie choices for dessert. Friendly service in a clean, quaint atmosphere. Diner style seating up front, tables in back. They offer gluten free pizza as well.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank birdybirdcars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed April 22, 2008

Excellent pizza

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giuseppe's Restaurant also viewed

 
South Wales, NY

Been to Giuseppe's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing