We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CIRO's Pizza is more than only excellent pizza !”
Review of Ciro's Pizza

Ciro's Pizza
Ranked #11 of 126 Restaurants in Smithtown
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed July 13, 2019

CIRO's Pizza is more than only excellent pizza !

They have a superb variety of well-prepared Italian food dishes.

People who are new to the Island or are visiting are in for a treat if they try CIRO's

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MaGammar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

We’ve moved away from the Island decades ago but routinely come back to visit friends. Been buying our bagels next door to this place for years but never had the opportunity to try Ciro’s till this time. Great Choice. We ordered the veggie pie and it was loaded with the good stuff; broccoli, mushrooms, spinach, onions, peppers, the works. Don’t drive past this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank johnpP1403DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Best pizza anywhere. My relatives will not eat any other. Sadly, I have tried it more than once and got sick each time. Cannot explain why, it was delicious going down. As you can see I gave it a chance more than once so it had to be good but alas not for me.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Mobile689044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Our family go to place when we want delicious pizza. Always dependable. My son-in-law has been going here for many years.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Judy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

My wife and stopped by for a quick bite to eat. We grabbed a slice each, 1 cheese and 1 Italian sausage. They absolutely fantastic! Besides being a little pricey, everything was great.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LEAL1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's Pizza also viewed

Hauppauge, Long Island
Smithtown, Long Island
 
Hauppauge, Long Island
Smithtown, Long Island
 

Been to Ciro's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing