We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By Far the Best...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Roosevelt Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Holliston, MA
16
Reviewed March 3, 2005

The Roosevelt Inn is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. From the moment you check in to the moment you reluctantly checkout the staff ensures that you are surrounded in the lap of luxury and completely satisfied. From the luxurious rooms to the relaxing indoor pool and spa the Roosevelt guarantees a relaxing escape from the daily grind. The Inn is conveniently located near all the wonderful attraction of Saratoga Springs, and a deep history the sport of kings is displayed throughout the Inn and it's restaurant. Truly a diamond in the rough....5 stars!

  • Stayed: January 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 331 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2005

I have to say that The Roosevelt Inn and Suites is top notch. My wife and I live in Boston and we were looking for a nice week-end getaway. Saratoga was perfect and the Roosevelt Inn was perfect. The Front Desk staff is aces. Hat's off to Tara, she helped us above and beyond the call, when we waited a bit late to book a spa treatment.
The rooms are very specious and well done. Love the balconies and the bathrooms are amoung the nicest I have seen.
Any visitors MUST take advantage of the pool and spa. So classey and the services are fantastic. We both had 1st class facials.
Only one slight suggestion. They could offer juice as well as coffee for the continental breakfast.
Enjoy.

5  Thank JAHinckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Gorham, ME
15
Reviewed February 28, 2005

Two of my daughters and I used one of the Liesure Suites the middle of February when we were attending my son's retirement from the Navy. The suite was clean, had excellent closet space and the people were very friendly. The pool and hot tub were perfect and extremely well kept, as was the workout room. We had lunch at the attached restaurant and the food was excellent as well as the service. The continental breakfast in the lobby area was perfect for our needs. Finally, the location of the inn is extemely convenient and easy to reach from the highway (87). The price for the room(s) that we utilized was quite fair.....

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin, Texas
13
Reviewed February 13, 2005

From the friendly welcome to the excellent food and everything in between, it is the best place to stay in Saratoga --

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hope, NJ
16
Reviewed February 11, 2005

We found this marvelous hotel in July, 2004, after spending a week at Mirror Lake Inn in Lake Placid, which is a 5-star resort. We had already made reservations for 2 future vacations at MLI, and after 1 night at Roosevelt, we returned home and canceled our MLI reservations. The rooms at Roosevelt are spacious, the pool and gym is terrific and the spa treatments are magnificent. We wish that we could move in and live there.

  • Stayed: February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rochester, NY
14
Reviewed February 10, 2005

The room was lovely. Great customer service. I recommend the seaweed wrap. Loved the pool area.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Buffalo, NY
15
Reviewed February 10, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2004, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
5.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
443 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs
Best Western Plus Saratoga Sprin...
#19 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
365 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Sprin...
#7 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
The Saratoga Hilton
The Saratoga Hilton
#17 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
65 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#14 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
541 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#8 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roosevelt Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roosevelt Inn & Suites

Address: 9 E Broadway St # 2961, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-5137
Location: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Price Range: $63 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Roosevelt Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Roosevelt Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roosevelt Inn And Suites
Roosevelt Hotel Saratoga Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing