We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for beer and food”

Druthers Brewing Company
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was recommended to this place by my sister and brother in law that have been here. Their reviews were right on. Many different beers to pick from and food was plentiful and very good. You have to try the wings and mac and cheese

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rmvafal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,260 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Here on a work trip, sat at the bar and had some beers, dinner, and relaxation. This was a recommendation from a customer, and it was excellent. We had fun, service was great, and dinner was solid. Walkable from the Embassy Suites, which is a big plus. I will be back!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mscott006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First, it’s hard to find the entrance as it’s small and there’s construction next door. But once inside, enjoyed the good service, good beer, and plentiful portions of food. Worth a stop.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CopCodder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Druthers was incredible! We sat outdoors in the beer garden, surrounded by flowering plants. There was construction adjacent to it, but Druthers camouflaged so well, I didn't know until after we left and walked past! Food was superb, wait staff very attentive and personable. Very family friendly, as we saw several groups with small children. Other than wanting to explore the area, I would've returned without question.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kgLindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

First off, it is hard to find. a gate crammed in between two buildings. Once you do find it though expect to be met with abrupt staff and ridiculous wait times for food. The food is decent in terms of flavor. Their mac and cheese was over cooked, bowl of mush basically. Not sure what the fuss is, there are better in Saratoga, I will post one soon.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tlcoach14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Druthers Brewing Company also viewed

 
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Been to Druthers Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing