We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
269
136
42
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
136
42
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden corral waffles hot breakfast lake george indoor pool the general manager minute drive would stay here again desk clerk nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful cookies cleaning staff the entire staff walmart downtown cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 479 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2019

The staff was friendly & professional. There was a slight problem with the room & the front desk person was quite helpful & resolved the minor issue. Clean & very Nice facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel & plan on staying there on my next trip to that area.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Don't miss staying here-you won't regret it. The staff is wonderful, is extremely clean-you can ask for anything at anytime. Food is very good and the location you can't beat-it is close to everything.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Wanderer64370978248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Finding a hotel in Saratoga, especially in the summer, will set you back quite a bit. This is an affordable and comfortable stay that won't set you back quite so much. Convenient to downtown (5 min drive). Restaurants within walking distance (though not downtown). Hot breakfast. Comfortable beds. Internet kept bugging out on me while trying to work, but that's my only complaint.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Most friendly staff, clean, best bargain for your money for a hotel stay and breakfasts are great! We even brought our dog along. There were several dogs on our floor and you would never have known it. Everything was clean and the dogs behaved as well. Best part is our cleaning staff interacted well with our dog too!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Nomad03736177168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

I stopped here to ice-fish with the one & only Ed Skorupski on Lake Saratoga. This hotel is conveniently located close to several restaurants & Walmart is right across the street. The room was good as it gets so functionally sound, comfortable, & clean. The whole hotel was very clean. Breakfast & coffee were both great. I certainly needed comfort & warmth before heading out on Saratoga at 12 degrees. The hotel was so nice & the fishing was so fun that it didn't seem that cold.

Room tip: My room was excellent
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haleforestryinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews