We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
269
135
42
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
135
42
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden corral waffles hot breakfast lake george indoor pool the general manager minute drive would stay here again desk clerk nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful cookies cleaning staff the entire staff walmart downtown cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 478 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Finding a hotel in Saratoga, especially in the summer, will set you back quite a bit. This is an affordable and comfortable stay that won't set you back quite so much. Convenient to downtown (5 min drive). Restaurants within walking distance (though not downtown). Hot breakfast. Comfortable beds. Internet kept bugging out on me while trying to work, but that's my only complaint.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Most friendly staff, clean, best bargain for your money for a hotel stay and breakfasts are great! We even brought our dog along. There were several dogs on our floor and you would never have known it. Everything was clean and the dogs behaved as well. Best part is our cleaning staff interacted well with our dog too!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Nomad03736177168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

I stopped here to ice-fish with the one & only Ed Skorupski on Lake Saratoga. This hotel is conveniently located close to several restaurants & Walmart is right across the street. The room was good as it gets so functionally sound, comfortable, & clean. The whole hotel was very clean. Breakfast & coffee were both great. I certainly needed comfort & warmth before heading out on Saratoga at 12 degrees. The hotel was so nice & the fishing was so fun that it didn't seem that cold.

Room tip: My room was excellent
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haleforestryinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Best hotel every... clean, comfortable rooms and the friendliest staff ever! Everyone, com the general manager to the food service staff went above and beyond! This is our go-to place in Saratoga Springs!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank peteswife1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

All staff I came in contact with were very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast included a good selection of cereals, waffles, eggs, fruit and pastries. Though the hotel lobby appeared fresh and the room we stayed in was large, it was dated and appointed with older, worn furniture and coverings. In need of a makeover. I expected better for the price considering this was "off season".

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surferwannabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stela K, Hospitality Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
I am happy to see you had a pleasant stay with us and had an opportunity to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet. Our friendly team is always eager to help and assist our guests, so thank you so much for the kind words.
Please know that we are planning hotel renovations in the near future. We are looking forward to welcome you again and provide you with even more pleasant accommodations.
Thank you!
Stela Koeva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews