We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Springwater Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Saratoga Hilton(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$152
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$140
$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Adelphi Hotel(Saratoga Springs)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$105
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Saratoga(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavilion Grand Hotel(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$159
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Roosevelt Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$100
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
202
7
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring roomstate sealb bbrook tavernempire roomorange blossomwalk in showerthe congresshomemade muffinsprivate porchshort walkhuge bathroomqueen bedwonderful surpriseevery morninggracious hostsnew england
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 210 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2011

I cannot rave enough about how wonderful this family run B&B was! My 3 sisters and I stayed in the State Seal Spring Room, which was absolutely perfect.

The room was beautifully furnished, spacious and impeccably clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was again, spacious and luxurious with a full walk-in shower and a jacuzzi tub.

The room was well equipped with a small refrigerator, flat screen TV and free internet.

Each morning the breakfast served to order was superb and was accompanied by homemade muffins of the day and great coffee, which we ate on the open porch overlooking the side street and garden area.

Our stay was especially restful and quiet and our needs attended to at every turn by two incredible people, Lyn and Leslie. We will definately stay here again and recommend it highly.

Claire Hahn

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daughter3of4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Lynn & Leslie were the most gracious hosts, no detail was overlooked. The rooms were spacious, clean & bright, each with classic & unique decor. The bathroom was awesome!Stayed in the State Seal Spring room, plenty of room for 4people. The breakfasts were fabulous, we stayed in May & were able to eat on the porch. They were very accomodating with information & ideas. You will feel like you've gained friends that you will definately want to visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ldecker62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at Springwater Bed and Breakfast-a newly opened Inn within walking distance to downtown Saratoga Springs. The accomodations were wonderfully appointed and very comfortable~like a five star luxury hotel. The" heavenly" bedding made it real cozy, as well as the in-room fireplace!
Breakfast on the porch was served while you wait and everything was authentically prepared down to the freshly squeezed orange juice! The oatmeal was baked to perfection and was loaded with pieces of fruit and carmelized on top.
I would highly recommend this property as every attention to detail is made here and you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Every room was authentic and wonderful!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen6422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, I felt as if I were THE most important guest they have ever had stay there. Lynn and Leslie were always available and willing to answer any questions we had or just to chat. Clearly, they love their Inn, love what they are doing and love getting to know people. The Inn is a new construction, with all the charm of a Bed and Breakfast plus all of the modern amenities. I will stay nowhere else when visiting Saratoga again. Our breakfasts each morning were so so good!

Room Tip: Our room was quiet, lovely and spacious
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmc4577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2011

I couldn't say anything more than what was previously written the prior review.

This was an accidental but so wonderful find. We were doing a short two day trip away and this was just what was ordered. Our room was beautiful with quality but comfortable antiques. A gas fireplace in case it got chilly and a private balcony to sit and sip wine (and my husband to enjoy a cigar)

Located in a quiet residential neighborhood but just a short walk to town, it was the perfect location. And our hosts made us feel right at home, from offerings of a evening fire on the porch to special menu accommodations for my husband... it was perfect.

We left prominsing to come back and bring family and friends.

No matter your reason for going to Saratoga Springs, I can't recommend highly enough Springwater B & B and Lynn and Leslie.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smithjordan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews