We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
250
21
1
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
21
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court fire pit great hotel complimentary dinner monday to thursday front desk standard eggs full size fridge from check in to departure stove top ceiling fan lacrosse tournament shuttle service beer and wine social hour would highly recommend this hotel newer property
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was in town for business and heard great things about this hotel and it had great reviews so i decided to give it a try. I must say i was not dissapointed. It is so well kept and such a friendly environment. Rosanna was such a pleasure and so helpful with my many questions. I will certainly be staying again the next time im in town!!

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank stardust9581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzurahO1, Front Office Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting our Homewood Suites here in Saratoga. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and we were very impressed by this hotel. The room and hotel was very clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The dinner was more than what we expected. When checking into the hotel a man helped us unload our bags from our car and took them to our room, we later found out that he was the General Manager what great customer service. We will be back.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Newtravel29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzurahO1, Front Office Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review from your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you had such a memorable visit! We pride ourselves on great service and we are pleased to hear that you received such terrific service during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is by far one of the Best Homewood Suites around. From the moment we checked in we were treated with outstanding courtesy from the entire staff. We loved our 2 bedroom suite and the dinner was wonderful. Breakfast was great too! Enjoyed the outdoor fire pit. If we return to this area, will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank lindacT9488TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzurahO1, Front Office Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your fabulous review!! It makes us truly happy to hear that you felt welcome and at home during your stay with us. We are glad you were able to enjoy our fire pit. It is so nice on these chilly fall nights! We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the future. Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here only one night. We were greeted by the nicest people at the front desk who surprisingly upgraded us to a big suite! It was perfect. The decor is modern/ clean lines and rooms are very comfy. We even had a deck overlooking well manicured gardens and fire pit. The breakfast was an added bonus full of lots of options. Highly recommend. We will be back for a longer visit next time.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank nancon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzurahO1, Front Office Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your spacious upgraded suite. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic visit. Thank you again and have a fabulous day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great hotel in a great location. The staff was very accommodating and friendly! It was a convenient location route 87. Very clean and a great breakfast. Would stay here again if we were in Saratoga. Well done Hilton!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank kimstewart220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzurahO1, Front Office Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, on behalf of the Homewood Suites team! We are glad everything was up to your high standards. That's what we like to hear! We truly appreciate your feedback. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you in again for another outstanding trip. Until then, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews