We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cappuccino”

Saratoga Coffee Traders
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The largest organic cappuccino for $3. It was so frothy, I thought they put whipped cream on top, but to my surprise, only almond milk was used! Looks like they have fun organic sandwiches too.

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank Tanya_and_Brad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 88 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

Stoped with 2 other friends for an afternoon cup o Joe......it was initially tasty but the bitter aftertaste grew as I got half way thru my big cup......would return but for a smaller portion.

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maude1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Great breakfast sandwiches (one of the best English muffins I have ever had). A lot of beverages to choose from. They even had almond milk. We will definitely be going back!

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

Have been getting coffee here since its opening and have noticed a decrease in overall service from May-Sept. not sure if this is due to summer help or overall customer volume. Most recent visit I ordered a French Toast Latte and for the 3 rd time it tasted like burnt toast . Love SCT but I think I'll have to get my coffees down the street during the summer ;(

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Historynut1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This is a smaller cafe relative to the other ones. The coffee is good and the art work is nice to look at. There's also candy shelves in the back which are fun. Good people watching from the outside seats, if the weather's good. It can get crowded at times when Skidmore is in session, otherwise usually easy to find a seat.

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 3000calories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saratoga Coffee Traders also viewed

Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
 
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Been to Saratoga Coffee Traders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing